Upcoming Events - boo

Events List

Wildlife Trip

Thursday, 21 November 2019 at 14:00 - 16:00

2pm-4pm bird watching amongst the creeks over low tide to see the wading birds feeding on the mudflats over sunset.

December - Dates & Times to Avoid

Sunday, 01 December 2019 - Tuesday, 31 December 2019

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment:

Monday 2nd December 2pm-4pm high water bird watching trip SPACES AVAILABLE

Tuesday 24th December NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING TODAY

Wednesday 25th December NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING TODAY

Thursday 26th December NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING TODAY

Wildlife Trip

Monday, 02 December 2019 at 14:00 - 16:00

2pm-4pm birdwatching amongst the tidal lagoons of marshland surrounded by the high tide to watch the spectacular murmurations and flocks of birds up in the sky over sunset.

January - Dates & Times to Avoid

Wednesday, 01 January 2020 - Friday, 31 January 2020

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: