Upcoming Events - boo

Events List

Salcot Sunset Trip

Thursday, 18 June 2020 at 20:00 - 21:30

LIMITED SPACES!

Enjoy a 1 hour 30 minute boat trip over sunset. Heading off up Salcot Creek we will pick up a swinging mooring amongst the creek, turn off the engine and enjoy the sounds of nature around us while we watch the sun drop below the horizon before we head back. You are welcome to bring your own refreshments to devour during the trip.

£15 per person, booking is essential, call 07791859624 to book now!

July - Dates & Times to Avoid

Wednesday, 01 July 2020 - Friday, 31 July 2020

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

Monday 13th July 8pm-9.30pm Salcot Sunset Trip, spaces available, booking required 

Tuesday 28th July 7.30pm-9pm Salcot Sunset Trip, spaces available, booking required 

Salcot Sunset Trip

Monday, 13 July 2020 at 20:00 - 21:30

LIMITED SPACES!

Enjoy a 1 hour 30 minute boat trip over sunset. Heading off up Salcot Creek we will pick up a swinging mooring amongst the creek, turn off the engine and enjoy the sounds of nature around us while we watch the sun drop below the horizon before we head back. You are welcome to bring your own refreshments to devour during the trip.

£15 per person, booking is essential, call 07791859624 to book now!

Salcot Sunset Trip

Tuesday, 28 July 2020 at 19:30 - 21:00

LIMITED SPACES!

Enjoy a 1 hour 30 minute boat trip over sunset. Heading off up Salcot Creek we will pick up a swinging mooring amongst the creek, turn off the engine and enjoy the sounds of nature around us while we watch the sun drop below the horizon before we head back. You are welcome to bring your own refreshments to devour during the trip.

£15 per person, booking is essential, call 07791859624 to book now!

August - Dates & Times to Avoid

Saturday, 01 August 2020 - Monday, 31 August 2020

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

Saturday 8th August fully booked no boat trips available 

Sunday 9th August 7.30pm-9pm Salcot Sunset Trip, spaces available, booking required 

Monday 10th August 5pm-9pm private booking

Wednesday 26th August 8pm-9.30pm Salcot Sunset Trip, spaces available, booking required

Salcot Sunset Trip

Sunday, 09 August 2020 at 19:30 - 21:00

LIMITED SPACES!

Enjoy a 1 hour 30 minute boat trip over sunset. Heading off up Salcot Creek we will pick up a swinging mooring amongst the creek, turn off the engine and enjoy the sounds of nature around us while we watch the sun drop below the horizon before we head back. You are welcome to bring your own refreshments to devour during the trip.

£15 per person, booking is essential, call 07791859624 to book now!

Salcot Sunset Trip

Wednesday, 26 August 2020 at 19:00 - 20:30

LIMITED SPACES!

Enjoy a 1 hour 30 minute boat trip over sunset. Heading off up Salcot Creek we will pick up a swinging mooring amongst the creek, turn off the engine and enjoy the sounds of nature around us while we watch the sun drop below the horizon before we head back. You are welcome to bring your own refreshments to devour during the trip.

£15 per person, booking is essential, call 07791859624 to book now!

September- Dates & Times to Avoid

Tuesday, 01 September 2020 - Wednesday, 30 September 2020

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

Tuesday 8th September 4.45pm-7.45pm Bradwell Green Man Sunset Trip, spaces available, booking is essential

Monday 14th September fully booked, no boat trips available 

Tuesday 15th September fully booked, no boat trips available 

Wednesday 16th September fully booked, no boat trips available 

Thursday 17th September fully booked, no boat trips available 

Friday 18th September fully booked, no boat trips available

Saturday 19th September fully booked, no boat trips available

Sunday 20th September fully booked, no boat trips available

Monday 21st September fully booked, no boat trips available

Tuesday 22nd September fully booked, no boat trips available

Wednesday 23rd September fully booked, no boat trips available

Thursday 24th September fully booked, no boat trips available

Friday 25th September fully booked, no boat trips available

Wednesday 30th September 9.30-12.45am privately hired 

Wednesday 30th September 2pm-5.15pm privately hired 

Autumn Bradwell Sunset Trip

Tuesday, 08 September 2020 at 16:45 - 19:45

LIMITED SPACES!

Leaving Mersea at 4.45pm we will venture across the River and moor up in the Bradwell Marina. From here you can head off for an evening meal in the Marina Bar which overlooks the marina of moored yachts or to the Green Man pub just down the road in the village. We will meet back at the boat for 7pm where we will depart crossing the River back to Mersea over sunset, arriving back no later than 8pm. 

£25 per person. Booking is essential, call 07791859624 to book your spaces now!

Please note: this price does not include your evening meal, food and drink is your own responsibility for the evening.

October- Dates & Times to Avoid

Thursday, 01 October 2020 - Saturday, 31 October 2020

 There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment:

Tuesday 8th October 3.30pm-6.30pm Tollesbury Harbour View Sunset Trip, spaces available, booking is essential