Search result event list

Events List

July - Dates & Times to Avoid

Monday, 01 July 2019 - Wednesday, 31 July 2019

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

Monday 1st July 8.30pm-10pm Salcot Sunset Trip SPACES AVAILABLE

Tuesday 2nd July 9.30am-12.45am privately hired 

Tuesday 2nd July 2pm-5pm privately hired 

Wednesday 3rd July 2pm-5pm privately hired

Thursday 4th July 9.30am-12.45am privately hired 

Tuesday 9th July 9.30am-12.45am privately hired 

Tuesday 9th July 2pm-5pm privately hired 

Wednesday 10th July 9.30am-12.45am privately hired 

Saturday 13th July 8pm-9.30pm Salcot Sunset Trip SPACES AVAILABLE

Friday 26th July 8pm-9.30pm Salcot Sunset Trip SPACES AVAILABLE

 

Salcot Sunset Trip

Monday, 01 July 2019 20:30 - 22:00

LIMITED SPACES!

Enjoy a 1 hour 30 minute boat trip over sunset. Heading off up Salcot Creek we will pick up a swinging mooring amongst the creek, turn off the engine and enjoy the sounds of nature around us while we watch the sun drop below the horizon before we head back. You are welcome to bring your own refreshments to devour during the trip.

£15 per person, booking is essential, call 07791859624 to book now!

Salcot Sunset Trip

Saturday, 13 July 2019 20:00 - 21:30

LIMITED SPACES!

Enjoy a 1 hour 30 minute boat trip over sunset. Heading off up Salcot Creek we will pick up a swinging mooring amongst the creek, turn off the engine and enjoy the sounds of nature around us while we watch the sun drop below the horizon before we head back. You are welcome to bring your own refreshments to devour during the trip.

£15 per person, booking is essential, call 07791859624 to book now!

Salcot Sunset Trip

Friday, 26 July 2019 20:00 - 21:30

LIMITED SPACES!

Enjoy a 1 hour 30 minute boat trip over sunset. Heading off up Salcot Creek we will pick up a swinging mooring amongst the creek, turn off the engine and enjoy the sounds of nature around us while we watch the sun drop below the horizon before we head back. You are welcome to bring your own refreshments to devour during the trip.

£15 per person, booking is essential, call 07791859624 to book now!

August - Dates & Times to Avoid

Thursday, 01 August 2019 - Saturday, 31 August 2019

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

Tuesday 6th August 7.30pm-9pm Salcot Sunset Trip SPACES AVAILABLE

Thursday 22nd August 7pm-8.30pm Salcot Sunset Trip SPACES AVAILABLE

Wednesday 28th August 6.45pm-8.15pm Salcot Sunset Trip SPACES AVAILABLE

Salcot Sunset Trip

Tuesday, 06 August 2019 19:30 - 21:00

LIMITED SPACES!

Enjoy a 1 hour 30 minute boat trip over sunset. Heading off up Salcot Creek we will pick up a swinging mooring amongst the creek, turn off the engine and enjoy the sounds of nature around us while we watch the sun drop below the horizon before we head back. You are welcome to bring your own refreshments to devour during the trip.

£15 per person, booking is essential, call 07791859624 to book now!

Salcot Sunset Trip

Thursday, 22 August 2019 19:00 - 20:30

LIMITED SPACES!

Enjoy a 1 hour 30 minute boat trip over sunset. Heading off up Salcot Creek we will pick up a swinging mooring amongst the creek, turn off the engine and enjoy the sounds of nature around us while we watch the sun drop below the horizon before we head back. You are welcome to bring your own refreshments to devour during the trip.

£15 per person, booking is essential, call 07791859624 to book now!

Salcot Sunset Trip

Wednesday, 28 August 2019 18:45 - 20:15

LIMITED SPACES!

Enjoy a 1 hour 30 minute boat trip over sunset. Heading off up Salcot Creek we will pick up a swinging mooring amongst the creek, turn off the engine and enjoy the sounds of nature around us while we watch the sun drop below the horizon before we head back. You are welcome to bring your own refreshments to devour during the trip.

£15 per person, booking is essential, call 07791859624 to book now!

September- Dates & Times to Avoid

Sunday, 01 September 2019 - Monday, 30 September 2019

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

Friday 6th September 4.30pm-8pm Autumn Bradwell Sunset Trip SPACES AVAILABLE

Thursday 12th September NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING TODAY

Friday 13th September NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING TODAY

Saturday 14th September NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING TODAY

Sunday 15th September NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING TODAY 

Monday 16th September NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING TODAY

Tuesday 17th September NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING TODAY

Wednesday 18th September NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING TODAY

Thursday 19th September NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING TODAY

Friday 20th September NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING TODAY

Autumn Bradwell Sunset Trip

Friday, 06 September 2019 16:30 - 20:00

LIMITED SPACES!

Leaving Mersea at 4.30pm we will venture across the River and moor up in the Bradwell Marina. From here you can head off for an evening meal in the Marina Bar which overlooks the marina of moored yachts or to the Green Man pub just down the road in the village. We will meet back at the boat for 7pm where we will depart crossing the River back to Mersea over sunset, arriving back no later than 8pm. 

£25 per person. Booking is essential, call 07791859624 to book your spaces now!

Please note: this price does not include your evening meal, food and drink is your own responsibility for the evening.