Events in Colchester

Events List

November - Dates & Times to Avoid

Friday, 01 November 2019 - Saturday, 30 November 2019

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment:

Sunday 3rd November 2.30-4.30pm privately hired 

Friday 8th November 8am-2pm privately hired

Saturday 9th November 3.45-7.30pm privately hired

Thursday 14th November 11am-2.30pm privately hired 

Saturday 16th November 2pm-2.40pm privately hired 

Monday 18th November 2.30-4.30pm privately hired

Wednesday 20th November 11.30am-1.30pm privately hired 

Thursday 21st November 2pm-4pm low water bird watching trip over sunset - 2 SPACES AVAILABLE

Friday 22nd November 2.30-4.30pm privately hired 

Tuesday 26th November NO BOAT TRIPS AVAILABLE - fully booked

Friday 29th November 1-3pm privately hired

December - Dates & Times to Avoid

Sunday, 01 December 2019 - Tuesday, 31 December 2019

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

Monday 2nd December 2pm-4pm privately hired

Tuesday 3rd December 11am-4pm  Winter boat trip to Bradwell and walk to the chapel on low tide to see wading birds on the shore, time for a picnic at the chapel before returning on high tide to hopefully see starling murmurations and cross the River on the boat over sunset - £25 per person, booking is essential 2 SPACES LEFT

Thursday 5th December 12.30-4pm privately hired 

Friday 6th December 2-4pm privately hired 

Saturday 7th December 11am-12pm privately hired 

Tuesday 17th December 10.30-12.30am privately hired 

Tuesday 17th December 12.30-2pm privately hired

Tuesday 17th December 2-4pm privately hired 

Tuesday 24th December 3-4pm privately hired 

Wednesday 25th December NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING TODAY

January - Dates & Times to Avoid

Wednesday, 01 January 2020 - Friday, 31 January 2020

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

Monday 6th January - Sunday 9th February  BOAT TRIPS NOT RUNNING DUE TO REFURB

 

February - Dates & Times to Avoid

Saturday, 01 February 2020 - Saturday, 29 February 2020

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment:

Saturday 1st February - Sunday 9th February NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING DUE TO REFURB

Tuesday 11th February 10am-2.30pm All Day Wildlife Voyage - SPACES AVAILABLE, booking is essential

Friday 14th February 3pm-5pm privately hired 

Friday 14th February 5pm-8.45pm privately hired 

March - Dates & Times to Avoid

Sunday, 01 March 2020 - Tuesday, 31 March 2020

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

Tuesday 10th March 9.45am-3.45pm Spring Tollesbury Wick Walk - spaces available, booking required.

Saturday 14th March 10.30-12.30am privately hired

Wednesday 25th March 11am-2pm privately hired 

April - Dates & Times to Avoid

Wednesday, 01 April 2020 - Thursday, 30 April 2020

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

Thursday 23rd April 11am-2.30pm Tollesbury Afternoon Tea - spaces available, booking required.

 

May - Dates & Times to Avoid

Friday, 01 May 2020 - Sunday, 31 May 2020

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

Wednesday 6th May 9.30am-2.30pm, Spring Walk to the Bradwell Chapel - spaces available, booking required.

Thursday 14th May 5pm-9pm privately hired  

June - Dates & Times to Avoid

Monday, 01 June 2020 - Tuesday, 30 June 2020

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment:

Wednesday 3rd June 8-9.30pm - Salcot Sunset Trip, spaces available, booking required.

Thursday 18th June 8-9.30pm - Salcot Sunset Trip, spaces available, booking required.

Monday 22nd June fully booked no trips available 

Tuesday 23rd June fully booked no trips available 

Wednesday 24th June fully booked no trips available 

Thursday 25th June fully booked no trips available 

Friday 26th June fully booked no trips available 

Saturday 27th June fully booked no trips available 

Sunday 28th June fully booked no trips available 

July - Dates & Times to Avoid

Wednesday, 01 July 2020 - Friday, 31 July 2020

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

 

August - Dates & Times to Avoid

Saturday, 01 August 2020 - Monday, 31 August 2020

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

Saturday 8th August fully booked no boat trips available 

Monday 10th August 5pm-9pm private booking