Events from March category

Events List

March - Dates & Times to Avoid

Friday, 01 March 2019 - Sunday, 31 March 2019

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

Sunday 3rd March NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING DUE TO GALES FORECAST

Thursday 7th March NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING DUE TO GALES

Friday 8th March 9.30am-11.30am privately hired 

Saturday 9th March NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING DUE TO GALES

Sunday 10th March NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING DUE TO GALES

Tuesday 12th March NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING DUE TO GALES

Wednesday 13th March NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING DUE TO GALES

Thursday 14th March NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING DUE TO GALES

Friday 15th March NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING DUE TO GALES

Saturday 16th March NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING DUE TO GALES

Sunday 17th March 4-6pm privately hired 

Monday 18th March 3-5pm privately hired

Tuesday 19th March 8am-1pm Spring Walk to the Bradwell Chapel SPACES AVAILABLE

Saturday 23rd March 12.30am-2.30pm privately hired