Events from November category

Events List

November - Dates & Times to Avoid

Sunday, 01 November 2020 - Monday, 30 November 2020

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment:

Tuesday 3rd November 11am-2.30pm Tollesbury Afternoon Tea £35pp, spaces available, booking essential.

Tuesday 10th November 2.30pm-4.30pm low water waders bird watching trip, spaces available, booking is essential

Wednesday 11th November 6pm-10pm privately hired 

Saturday 14th November 9.30-11.30am privately hired

Thursday 19th November 10am-12am privately hired

Friday 20th November 2.15pm-4.15pm high water murmurations bird watching trip, spaces available, booking is essential

Saturday 28th November 9.30-11.30am privately hired

Monday 30th November 11am-1pm privately hired