Events from August category

Events List

August - Dates & Times to Avoid

Saturday, 01 August 2020 - Monday, 31 August 2020

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

Thursday 6th August 9.40am-7pm privately hired

Friday 7th August 8.30am-8.45pm privately hired

Saturday 8th August 9.30am-11.30am privately hired 

Saturday 8th August 12pm-6.15pm privately hired

Saturday 8th August 6.45pm-8.45pm privately hired

Sunday 9th August 10.20am-4.20pm privately hired 

Sunday 9th August 5-8.45pm privately hired

Monday 10th August 8.30am-5.30pm privately hired

Tuesday 11th August 11.45am-1.15pm privately hired

Tuesday 11th August 4pm-7.15pmm privately hired

Wednesday 12th August 8.30am-5.30pm privately hired

Thursday 13th August 2.45pm-4.15pm privately hired

Friday 14th August 8.30am-10pm privately hired

Saturday 15th August 1-3pm privately hired 

Saturday 15th August 4pm-8.30pm privately hired 

Sunday 16th August 9.30-11.30am privately hired 

Monday 17th August 10.30am-12.30pm privately hired

Tuesday 18th August 8.30am-5.30pm privately hired 

Wednesday 19th August 10.40am-1pm privately hired 

Thursday 20th August 11am-2pm privately hired 

Friday 21st August 8.30am-5.30pm privately hired 

Saturday 22nd August 1-2pm privately hired 

Saturday 22nd August 5-8.30pm privately hired 

Sunday 23rd August 2-4pm privately hired 

Sunday 23rd August 5-8.15pm privately hired 

Saturday 29th August 3pm-3.20pm privately hired