July - Dates & Times to Avoid

Wednesday, 01 July 2020 - Friday, 31 July 2020

Lady Grace Boat Trips, Crabbing Jetty, Coast Road, West Mersea, Colchester, CO5 8PA

July

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

Wednesday 1st July 7am-9pm privately hired 

Thursday 2nd July 7am-9pm privately hired

Friday 3rd July 9-9.30am privately hired 

Friday 3rd July 10-12am privately hired 

Friday 3rd July 1-1.30pm privately hired 

Saturday 4th July 11-12am privately hired 

Sunday 5th July 11.30am-1.30pm privately hired

Sunday 5th July 6.30-8.30pm privately hired

Tuesday 7th July 7am-9pm privately hired

Thursday 9th July 7am-9pm privately hired

Friday 10th July 7am-9pm privately hired

Saturday 11th July 7.30pm-9.30pm privately hired

Sunday 12th July 9-10.30am privately hired 

Monday 13th July 7am-9pm privately hired

Tuesday 14th July 7am-9pm privately hired

Thursday 16th July 7am-9pm privately hired

Friday 17th July 2-3pm privately hired 

Monday 20th July 12.30-12.50am privately hired 

Sunday 26th July 10am-11am privately hired 

Sunday 26th July 3.30-5.30pm privately hired 

Sunday 26th July 7pm-9pm privately hired