July - Dates & Times to Avoid

Wednesday, 01 July 2020 - Friday, 31 July 2020

Lady Grace Boat Trips, Crabbing Jetty, Coast Road, West Mersea, Colchester, CO5 8PA

July

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

Tuesday 7th July 9.30am-12.45am privately hired

Tuesday 7th July 2pm-5.15pm privately hired

Wednesday 8th July 9.30am-12.45am privately hired

Thursday 9th July 9.30am-12.45am privately hired

Thursday 9th July 2pm-5.15pm privately hired

Saturday 11th July 7.30pm-9.30pm privately hired

Monday 13th July 2pm-5.15pm privately hired

Monday 13th July 8pm-9.30pm Salcot Sunset Trip, spaces available, booking required

Tuesday 14th July 9.30am-12.45am privately hired

Tuesday 14th July 2pm-5.15pm privately hired

Sunday 26th July 10am-11am privately hired 

Tuesday 28th July 7.30pm-9pm Salcot Sunset Trip, spaces available, booking required