May - Dates & Times to Avoid

Wednesday, 01 May 2019 - Friday, 31 May 2019

Lady Grace Boat Trips, Crabbing Jetty, Coast Road, West Mersea , Colchester, CO5 8PA

May

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

Wednesday 1st May NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING TODAY

Thursday 2nd May NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING TODAY

Friday 3rd May NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING TODAY

Tuesday 7th May 9.30am-2.30pm Spring walk to the Bradwell Chapel SPACES AVAILABLE

Saturday 11th May 5pm-9pm privately hired

Tuesday 14th May 9.30am-12.45pm privately hired 

Tuesday 14th May 2pm-5pm privately hired

Wednesday 15th May 9.30am-12.45am privately hired 

Wednesday 15th May 2pm-5pm privately hired

 Thursday 16th May 9.30am-12.45pm privately hired 

Thursday 16th May 2pm-5pm privately hired 

Saturday 18th May 7-9pm privately hired

Monday 20th May 2pm-5pm privately hired

Tuesday 21st May 9.30am-12.45am privately hired

Tuesday 21st May 2pm-5pm privately hired 

Wednesday 22nd May 2pm-5pm privately hired 

Thursday 23rd May 9.30am-12.45pm privately hired

Friday 24th May 9.30am-12.45pm privately hired

Sunday 26th May 5.30pm-9.30pm privately hired