February - Dates & Times to Avoid

Friday, 01 February 2019 - Thursday, 28 February 2019

Lady Grace Boat Trips, Crabbing Jetty, Coast Road, West Mersea, Colchester, CO5 8PA

February

Thank There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment:

Tuesday 5th February 11.30am-1.30pm privately hired 

Tuesday 5th February 4.15-5.15pm privately hired

Wednesday 6th February 10am-1.30pm privately hired 

Thursday 7th February NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING DUE TO GALES 

Friday 8th February NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING DUE TO GALES

Saturday 9th February NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING DUE TO GALES

Monday 11th February 10.30-12.30am privately booked

Wednesday 13th February 11.30am-1.30pm privately hired  

Wednesday 13th February 3.30pm-5.30pm privately hired  

Thursday 14th February 2pm-3pm privately hired 

Sunday 17th February 4.30-5.30pm privately hired 

Monday 18th February 9.30am-11.30am privately hired

Friday 22nd February 10.30-12.30 privately hired  

Sunday 24th February 4pm-6pm privately hired 

Thursday 28th February 10.30-12am privately hired