20 Minute Trips - 1st January - 31st December

Operating hours are as follows:

January 9am-4pm ~ February & March 9am-4.30pm ~ April - October 9am-5pm (6pm at weekends during July & August) ~ November 9am-4.30pm ~ December 9am-4pm.

Please check the below events listing titled 'Times to Avoid' with the relevant month you are planning to visit to ensure I do not have any longer trips booked in at the time you plan to visit.

For more information regarding these trips please click here.

If you are looking for one of my longer trips please click here. All longer trips must be booked and paid for in advance to secure your booking.

Upcoming Events

Promoted events

Events List

January - Dates & Times to Avoid

Tuesday, 01 January 2019 - Thursday, 31 January 2019

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

Sunday 6th January 8.30am-10.30am privately hired

Sunday 6th January 11.30am-1.30pm privately hired 

Monday 7th January 12am-1.30pm privately hired

Wednesday 9th January 10am-11.30am privately hired 

Wednesday 9th January 1pm-2pm privately hired

Wednesday 9th January 2.30pm-4pm privately hired 

Saturday 12th January 2.30pm-4.30pm FULLY BOOKED

Sunday 13th January 11am-1pm privately hired

Sunday 13th January 2.30pm-4.30pm privately hired 

Monday 14th January 9am-11am privately hired

Thursday 17th January NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING ALL DAY

Friday 18th January NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING ALL DAY

Saturday 26th January 11am-12am privately hired

Saturday 26th January 12am-2pm privately hired

Satuday 26th January 2.30pm-4.30pm privately hired

Sunday 27th January 3pm-5pm privately hired 

February - Dates & Times to Avoid

Friday, 01 February 2019 - Thursday, 28 February 2019

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment:

Monday 4th February 10.30am-12.30am privately hired 

Wednesday 6th February 10am-1.30pm privately hired 

Wednesday 13th February 11.30am-1.30pm & 3.30pm-5.30pm wildlife adventure SPACES AVAILABLE

Thursday 14th February 2pm-3pm privately hired 

Thursday 28th February 9am-12am privately hired 

 

March - Dates & Times to Avoid

Friday, 01 March 2019 - Sunday, 31 March 2019

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

Friday 8th March 9.30am-11.30am privately hired 

Sunday 10th March 10am-11.30am privately hired

Sunday 10th March 3.30pm-5pm privately hired

Tuesday 19th March 8am-1pm Spring Walk to the Bradwell Chapel SPACES AVAILABLE

Spring Morning Walk to Bradwell Chapel SPACES AVAILABLE

Tuesday, 19 March 2019 8:00 - 13:00

LIMITED SPACES!

Leaving Mersea at 8am we will venture across the River and moor up in the Bradwell Marina. Leaving the Marina we will head up onto the seawall and follow round its intricate winding route leading us to the Chapel. With seabirds waking on our left along the beaches and songbirds on our right waking amongst the farmland dykes. A beautifully refreshing serene walk to escape busy everyday life. We will have short rest at the Chapel allowing you time to browse the history before heading back to the Marina. Motoring back across the River by boat we will return to Mersea for approx. 1pm, perfect time for you to enjoy a seafood lunch before leaving our lovely island.

£25 per person. Booking is essential, call 07791859624 to book your spaces now!

April - Dates & Times to Avoid

Monday, 01 April 2019 - Tuesday, 30 April 2019

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

Monday 29th April NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING TODAY

Tueaday 30th April NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING TODAY

May - Dates & Times to Avoid

Wednesday, 01 May 2019 - Friday, 31 May 2019

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

Wednesday 1st May NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING TODAY

Thursday 2nd May NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING TODAY

Friday 3rd May NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING TODAY

Wednesday 15th May 2pm-5pm privately hired

 Thursday 16th May 9.30am-12.45pm privately hired 

Thursday 16th May 2pm-5pm privately hired 

Monday 20th May 2pm-5pm privately hired

Tuesday 21st May 9.30am-12.45am privately hired

Tuesday 21st May 2pm-5pm privately hired 

Wednesday 22nd May 2pm-5pm privately hired 

Thursday 23rd May 9.30am-12.45pm privately hired

Friday 24th May 9.30am-12.45pm privately hired

June - Dates & Times to Avoid

Saturday, 01 June 2019 - Sunday, 30 June 2019

There are no boat trips running during the below listed times as the boat has been privately hired and so I am not available for standard trips during this period. Please avoid the listed times set out below to avoid any disappointment: 

Monday 3rd June 2pm-5pm privately hired 

Tuesday 4th June 9.30am-12.45am privately hired 

Tuesday 4th June 2pm-5pm privately hired 

Wednesday 5th June 9.30am-12.45am privately hired

Wednesday 5th June 2pm-5pm privately hired 

Thursday 6th June 9.30am-12.45am privately hired 

Sunday 9th June 8pm-9.30pm Salcot Sunset Trip SPACES AVAILABLE

Monday 10th June 2pm-5pm privately hired 

Tuesday 11th June 9.30am-12.45am privately hired 

Tuesday 11th June 2pm-5pm privately hired 

Wednesday 12th June 9.30am-12.45am privately hired

Wednesday 12th June 2pm-5pm privately hired 

Thursday 13th June 9.30am-12.45am privately hired

Thursday 13th June 2pm-5pm privately hired 

Tuesday 18th June 2pm-5pm NO BOAT TRIPS RUNNING THIS AFTERNOON 

Tuesday 25th June 8.30pm-10pm Salcot Sunset Trip SPACES AVAILABLE

Salcot Sunset Trip

Sunday, 09 June 2019 20:00 - 21:30

LIMITED SPACES!

Enjoy a 1 hour 30 minute boat trip over sunset. Heading off up Salcot Creek we will pick up a swinging mooring amongst the creek, turn off the engine and enjoy the sounds of nature around us while we watch the sun drop below the horizon before we head back. You are welcome to bring your own refreshments to devour during the trip.

£15 per person, booking is essential, call 07791859624 to book now!

Salcot Sunset Trip

Tuesday, 25 June 2019 20:30 - 22:00

LIMITED SPACES!

Enjoy a 1 hour 30 minute boat trip over sunset. Heading off up Salcot Creek we will pick up a swinging mooring amongst the creek, turn off the engine and enjoy the sounds of nature around us while we watch the sun drop below the horizon before we head back. You are welcome to bring your own refreshments to devour during the trip.

£15 per person, booking is essential, call 07791859624 to book now!